Thread: New to board

gavinkuah is offline New Member

Talking New to board

Hi,
    I am a newbie into this forum even new to gears. I am a 25 years old chinese guy. I just start for my first cycle for almsot 6 weeks already. I do use EQ 50mg/ml (the attached file), and I use 300 mg per week. I planned to use for 8 weeks for my first test cycle.

And just want to ask your help. So which gears that you suggestion for my next cycle? And how long time should I stop before the next cycle? Is it a good idea for me to use Deca and Winstrol for my next cycle? Hope somebuddies can give me some suggestion. thanks

My status:
    25 years old chinese
    173cm
    140lbs
    fit muscle type, but I just try to get a new packs of my abs.
    5 years workout experience
    4 to 5 times to gym per week
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New to board-picf0458.jpg  

Cycleon is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    well, make sure that you run clomid after the cycle and yes, I would throw something else in there to get it started faster, maybe winny for the first 4 weeks

the dent depot is offline Senior Member
    Na Ho! And welcome. Please tell us how long you have been training, and what your goals are.
    Test is always the starter gear...and should be the foundation for most cycles. Eq is a good add on in my opinion, but since youre on it now...see it through. What are you doing for post cycle theropy?

Consider 12 week Test Cypionate or (Test Enanthate 250mg or so) only cycles next.
    Say 1cc every 5 or 7 days. Learn how your body reacts to it. Keep the doses low as long as you are making decent gains. And by decent I mean 10+lbs of kept muscle per cycle.

Spend the next few weeks reading all around this site...you have struck gold here my friend!

D

Rookiejay is offline Member
    Welcome to the board

Quote Originally Posted by the dent depot
    Na Ho! And welcome. Please tell us how long you have been training, and what your goals are.