Thread: Simply Put....

talon is offline Senior Member

Simply Put....

For those of you who have already read my other posts I am completely natural as of now. I want to start a cycle soon, maybe a 3 weeks to a month from now, when I top my creatine cycle out a 10 weeks. I have $250 to work with, including anti e's, cause I am a poor college student, lol. Going with average prices, cause I know everyone is different, what would be the best cycle to start with? Please give "gear" thats easier to obtain. THANK YOU.

BDTR is offline Retired
    250 bucks isn't going to go very far bro... When you figure in clomid and nolva etc..

Your best bet is a test only cycle 500mg a week but its gonna be cutting it close.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    I am a college student too. I wish I could make a cycle out of $250 but it could never happen if you want something good. If I were you I think I would save till you can afford a couple things. You ever look into difference checks? That is how I afford my gear.

Billmister is offline Member
    how about you wait and save up some money... depending on your supplier prices vary... some people pay 110 dollars for 100 tabs of dbol in the summer... while others get it for 40 dollars. So what i'm trying to say is it depends on your supplier. Good luck

Thanks for the replies guys. 50%Natural...that is some funny stuff...financial aid supplies thousands of students a year with free gifts...lol. Well here goes...If I wanted to get started up, how much would I need with the cheapest most effective cycle, including anti-e's. I know this is a long shot but hey asking never hurts. THANKS.

Rookiejay is offline Member
    There's a thread, might help you out

http://anabolicreview.com/vbulletin/...ighlight=spend

G Child is offline Anabolic Member
    Some kind of padded room...wearing some kinda white jacket...can't move...help!
    Test only cycle will be fine for you.
    I would say about 100-150 for 20ml's is about right.