Thread: For my money!

basslayer is offline New Member

For my money!

Hopefully for my first post I'm doing this right and not pissing anybody off...so here I go.After not being into many sports hardcore(read..not being great at any),I decided to start lifting 8 mo.'s ago.My background is a bicycling and running,no lifiting.I am 5'11',11% BF,175lbs. and benching 175 on my flat.My ? is...I found a source for 50 5mg D-Bol and some Deca or Sus (3 ea.) for $92 with shipping.I choose this cycle 'cause it's what I can afford.I know somebody will tell me to wait 'till I can buy twice as much but I can't get that much past the wife(yes,I still have balls) w/o her getting into my business.It is my first cycle so if I just get a little gain it's o.k.It will help me decide if it's for me and if my source is good.I was gonna use the Deca or Sus every 10 days for a month to go with my D-bol.I'm looking more for strength gains first and maybe to lose 2% BF second.I know it's alot of things to digest,but what does everybody think?

bouya_ak is offline Junior Member
    deca did't start working for me untill after my forth injection,imho if your going to do it don't half ass it

Rookiejay is offline Member
    You need more - that wouldn't be enough to even start - it's a complete waste.

Even if you run dbol at 25mg/ day - it would only last for 10 days - you'll see the bloating and power - but you won't get any results.

I don't know how much deca and sus you have - only 3 shots every 10 days - won't do anything - it takes 3 weeks for deca to kick in - since you're not saturating (ie taking injections every 3 or 4 days) - by the time it kicks in it would be a complete waste

It might work the opposite to you ----- you will shut down your natural test but won't get enough from the gear --- as a result you might end up loosing strength and your muscle

IMO - Don't do it.....

You also MUST buy clomid and nolvadex (or other anti-e's) before you start anything

Jay