Thread: Deca ot Test

911S is offline New Member

Cool Deca ot Test

Hey Guys,

New to this site, awesome site. Got a question. I have been lifting for about 2 years but mostly maintenance. I'm now ready to get gain more mass and got few questions. Tell me what I'm doing wron.

I'm 5'7" 154 lbs with 11% bodyfat.

Question on stacking:
    I have deca 300qv and Test 200. Do i have to take both, or can I just use either one for 6-8 weeks. I have taken equipoise before and it did work very well got some definition but the guy at my gym wanted me to stack this 2. like 1cc deca and 1 cc test a week. I know he's very big and defined but someone with my weight should I be doing this stack?

Training:

Now I changed my routine to one body part a day here in order
    per day
    Quads,Chest,BAck,Bicep/tricep,Shoulders,Quads/abs. I read that one body part a day with heavy weights at least 4-5 different workouts will enable me to gain more mass. moderate cardio 2X a week

My Diet.

Egg whites ro breakfast,cereal
    high 5(maxmuscle)protein shake 9-10am
    high protein lunch with bake potato
    high 5 protein shake with carbo max before workout
    light high protein dinner
    protein shake before bed
    i know I have to increase my calorie intake abit to at least 4000/day

thanks,

Alex

nj juice is offline Member
    You could take the test by itself but i wouldnt take deca by itself. You should also run the cycle at least ten weeks. I would suggest test @ 500 mg a week and deca @ 300mg a week. If you eat, train, sleep, etc. properly you should be pleased with the results........

jersey juice is offline Member