Biker is offline New Member

Question Newbie seeks stacking advice.

Hi everybody! I have trained 6 years,got good results.Went from a skinny 155 lb to a hard 190,210 at 5' 11" now.I bulk winters,lift heavy as possible.

I'm a newbie to the juice. I've done extensive reading and consulted with a very knowlegeable friend prior to using AS, so I am fairly well informed.I did one cycle oral Dbol and Masteron , for the 2nd I have Sustanon ,Deca and Equipoise . I was waiting on my gear, so in the meantime I did 1c of Sust every 5 days to get it in me and practice injecting before hitting it harder,been three weeks now.Good thing I did,after the first injection I passed out and scared the shit out of my buddies.Just nerves,adrenaline rush,I was a pussy regarding needles.Since then, no trouble.I self inject my glutes,aspirate ,and inject one handed with no trouble.Sorry to get long winded,just wanted to give some background since my question is about how I should stack what I have, which is:

10 c's of Equipoise
    20 c's of Deca
    20 c's of Sustanon
    a lot of Clenbuterol and Clomid

One more question,how many mg is a c ?Sorry if I sound like a dumbass,thanks for taking the time to read my post.

P.S. Post cycle, if I inject test directly into each teste will they start working again faster?

Just joking! I bet you all just cringed and grabbed for your package.I know,horrible sense of humor I have.

dumbells101 is offline Senior Member