cyberthug is offline New Member

Mushrooms while on AAS?

I'll be at the beach this wkend and i know there will be some shrooms there. If i decide to take them (i really enjoy them and only do them occasionally), what are the risks?? I'm not sure how harmful they are on the liver etc. to begin with. And i know yall are probably gonna flame me, but i know i'll drink as well. Fuck...i'm at the beach. I'm in wk 10 of:

1-12 500mg test enan.
    1-10 400mg deca
    9-14 50mg winny ed
    20mg nolva ed
    1mg liquidex ed

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    I am a college student and recently took a drug and alcohol class and from what I learned shrooms are not bad on your system. However, I can't think of one lifter I know that would consider shrooming anytime. I think you should have your stuff straight as I can assure you that gear and shrooms have no place being together. If you want to do shrooms, hang out with the skinny ass drugies. I think if you were to be serious about getting big then forget that petty crap that makes you feel "different" for six hours. Get more serious about what counts. My opinion from one brother to another.

freakmaster is offline Junior Member

I agree.

Schrooms have no place in the bodybuilding lifestyle. I take it your not a bodybuilder, and just a lifter who just wants to look good for the bitches. Thats well and fine, but you have no place taking gear if that is all you are. You don't need gear to look good for the bitches, have some respect for your body man.

depdaddy is offline Member
    i didnt know people still did shrooms...i use to get fucked up on them back in the early 80s..they would grow like weeds after a good rain...boiled them and made bitter ass koolaid...must admit crazy trips and very cheap...pack of kool-aid and sugar $.40...hell back then (i know ill get flamed for my age) was only around $.25

DADDYDBOL is offline Anabolic Member