steadygaining1 is offline Associate Member

Where do you send your gear?

Newbie, 2nd post, getting ready to place an order, where should I send it? I realize I'm not receiveing a key of coke, so I shouldn't be too paranoid, but I wanted to see what the experts do.

depdaddy is offline Member
    send it to your home..or your girlfreinds house

xxxl83 is offline Productive Member
    IMO this is not a good question for the open board. You never know who's watching.

xxxl83

want2bstronger is offline Junior Member
    im a cop

G Child is offline Anabolic Member
    Some kind of padded room...wearing some kinda white jacket...can't move...help!
    Quote Originally Posted by want2bstronger
    im a cock

What's that have to do with anything???

Good point,xxx, I was just asking for entertainment only...

WiLLpOwEr is offline Member
    Either get a PO box or send it to your house.

G Child is offline Anabolic Member
    Some kind of padded room...wearing some kinda white jacket...can't move...help!
    Sending to the house should be fine.

Magin is offline Junior Member
    why is it not a good question? Too many peoeple are paranoids freaks when it comes to some questions,what could a cop do even if he was reading it,why would he want to do anything?They have better things to do than waste their time about someone buying a few amps or whatever.

thanks for the replies bros, gotta go check my mail.....

Chach is offline Associate Member
    send it to ur home, if you dont want to send it to my house and ill hold it for ya........

legend is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Magin
    why is it not a good question? Too many peoeple are paranoids freaks when it comes to some questions,what could a cop do even if he was reading it,why would he want to do anything?They have better things to do than waste their time about someone buying a few amps or whatever.