MK2
    MK2 is offline New Member

boxers first cycle

I have been doing some research for my first cycle and i think I am gonna go with a deca durabolin /winstrol stack. I am not a pro fighter but I do a bit of boxing/kickboxing. I dont wanna get HUGE but I do wanna get a little bigger and harder. I currently lift weights 30 minutes a day 4 days a week and have kinda hit a dead in in my growth. I train boxing cardio 45 minutes a day 4 to 5 days a week. I am 5'7" and weigh 160-165. I'm a pretty small dude and would like to get a muscled up look that will stay with me. Any advice would be much appreciated.

vivid is offline New Member
    if you are dead set on doing your first cycle research cycles with just a base test and deca that would be a good start

G Child is offline Anabolic Member
    Some kind of padded room...wearing some kinda white jacket...can't move...help!
    How long have you been training? Try adjusting your diet some.

Anyhow, you could replace the deca for test and run test/winny.

MK2

boxers first cycle

SO the deca winstrol combo is not a good move? From what I read it seems to be a good combo. Sorry...what is "test"

MK2
    By the way I have been training with weights for about 3 years...boxing 1 year

H.pYl0ri is offline Junior Member
    "Test" is any kind of testosterone . I think they're referring to it as not being a great stack for a novice user. Also you'll notice that most people prefer not to do deca without test. Test amount is always higher than the deca. 500mg test/wk 400mg deca/wk. I also go to the boxing gym 5 days a week but for 2 hours a day. I can say that before starting you need to make sure you have EVERYTHING. Here's my first stack and think that it would be a great one for you as a beginner.:
    Even if you take the dbols out of the equation it's still a good stack

Dianabol 25mg/day
    wks 1-5
    Equipose 400mg/wk.
    wks 1-12
    Omnadren 250: 500mg/wk
    wks 1-12
    liquarim: .25 - .50mg/day
    wks 1-14