newbie4gains is offline New Member

newbie questions and concerns

I have a couple questions and concerns about anabolic use. I've been lifting weights for about 8 years now. I'm currently 22 years old and I feel as though I've reached my plateau. Whether it's from eating or lifting habits. Anyway I've decided to try something different, anabolic use. Well I have a couple questions. My friend recommends me taking testosterone cypionate , which he will be providing me. He recommends I only take 200mg a week for less "side effects". I've done some research and find his advice not to be to bad. I guess what I have serious questions about is in regards to injection. I'm aware of the proper place to inject in the butt, but I'm worried about hitting that nerve. Anabolic review was probably the best website I've came across for injection info. Does anyone else know of any other places or any injection tips.

Also I was wondering about acne. I'm not prone to acne just get the occasional zit on the shoulders. I've heard that this will probably cause oily skin and acne breakouts. Is this accurate?... any feed back on anyone in a similar situation as me would be GREATLY appreciated. Ladies don't like zits ; )

Profile:
    Male
    22 years old
    195lbs
    8% body fat

Rookiejay is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by newbie4gains