ross3814 is offline Member

Need help from skinny guys who got HUGE.

I have a sustanon question below bear with me. I have been lifting religously for almost 3 years. I have also done LOADS of research on the subject. I have just come to realize that nutrition is the biggest part of the deal. What I am confused about is why does every source have different advise. I read books and one says eat 5000 calories, then I read a magazine and it says that calories are not important but getting 2 grams rer/lb of body weight is the main thing. This is just one example of the damn runaround that i get. Im sure you guys know what I am saying. But what is more important cals or protein. I go to college and work so I really dont have the time to do both, but I have been eating 200 grams of protien a day (eating every 2 hrs.) and it has been easy enough to do. So calories or protein?
    Last edited by ross3814; 09-01-2003 at 02:37 PM.

toolman is offline Banned
    Wrong forume bro. How is this a steroid question?

Also a question that actually relates to the fourm. Going to do a sustanon only cycle. What do you think? I started a cycle a few weeks ago but stopped because the D-bol was fake. But the Equipoise was real so im just gonna save it for another cycle. Still have 7 ccs. The point is it will be like my firts cycle if it goes through. Only took 3 shots of Eq

too soon toolman lol

All that typing for no help huh?

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    First, realise every 1 gram of protien is 4 calories.

So protien vs cal intake relates directly.

You need calories to build muscle. You need protien to supply amino acids to be built. You need both.

tmeoe is offline Associate Member