RC_0891 is offline Junior Member

Talking T3 during cycle: when ?

I am relatively new to AS, having completed 2 cycles and am starting my third. I have used clenbuterol and ECA stacks, and was considering using t3. I understand that T3 can be very complementary when used in conjunction with AS. First off, here is my planned cycle.

wk 1-10 500 mgs test cyp / wk
    wk 1-10 400 mgs EQ / wk
    wk 8-13 50 mgs winny ED
    wk 1-13 50 mgs nolva ed
    wk 1-13 20 mgs nolva ed
    PCT clomid 3 weeks
    stats:
    6'0 215 lbs 13 percent bf 25 years old good health, bp etc

Would you guys recommend laying off t3 for a bit longer? Or is now a good of time as any? Where in the cycle would be optimal? I was planning on hitting up some clen post cycle. My thought with the t3 would be to take it early to mid cycle, as coming off the AS my natural test will allready be low, I'm not so sure that a low test AND thyroid hormone level would be great.
    any comments appreciated! thanks a ton bro's

peace

-RC

Quote Originally Posted by RC_0891
    I am relatively new to AS, having completed 2 cycles and am starting my third. I have used clenbuterol and ECA stacks, and was considering using t3. I understand that T3 can be very complementary when used in conjunction with AS. First off, here is my planned cycle.

wk 1-10 500 mgs test cyp / wk
    wk 1-10 400 mgs EQ / wk
    wk 8-13 50 mgs winny ED
    wk 1-13 50 mgs nolva ed
    wk 1-13 20 mgs nolva ed
    PCT clomid 3 weeks
    stats:
    6'0 215 lbs 13 percent bf 25 years old good health, bp etc

Would you guys recommend laying off t3 for a bit longer? Or is now a good of time as any? Where in the cycle would be optimal? I was planning on hitting up some clen post cycle. My thought with the t3 would be to take it early to mid cycle, as coming off the AS my natural test will allready be low, I'm not so sure that a low test AND thyroid hormone level would be great.
    any comments appreciated! thanks a ton bro's

peace

-RC