cheez4brains is offline New Member

Question Need advise on this cycle.

I am new to the board; any comments will be greatly appreciated I plan on starting my cycle soon my question to all of you are what do you think of this cycle, if you disagree with it tell me what you would do differently. And if any of you have ever done any thing like this one before tell me some of your results. One other thing I was wondering how much HCG should I use and for how long. And will I need any Clomid or Nolva or Liquid Ex, I also understand if I am asking these questions I should not be doing a cycle but we all have to start some where My current build is, 5-8, 208lbs and around 14-15% BF. I squat 315 for 10, dead lift 350 for 10 and bench 275 for 10, I have been training for 4 years, I go to the gym 6 days a week and I am also 23 years old. Thank you again and here is how I have my cycle planned.

Week 1-6 25mg/day Dbol
    Week 1-6 500mg/week Deca
    Week 3-6 500mg/week Sus 250
    Week 7-11 750mg/week Sus 250
    Week 7-14 75mg/EOD Tren
    Week 7-14 50mg/EOD Wini

skii96 is offline Member
    Is this your first cycle?

skii96 is offline Member
    I assume it is so here goes...your cycle is WAY to complex for you. I would run soemthing more like this for you....

wks 1-5 dbol 30mg/ed
    wks 1-10 or 12 Test enan or cyp 500mg/wk

Followed by clomid/nolva PCT

BDTR is offline Retired
    The deca isn't run long enough to yeild any keepable results. Some basic things about this:

It's your first cycle, keep it simple, 2 compounds max IMO, no need for all that gear your first time around.

Keep the test at a steady level, no need to pyramid it. You're also better off with a single ester test rather than a blend.

If you choose to run the winny, run it ED, not EOD.

BDTR is offline Retired
    what he said.

Quote Originally Posted by skii96
    I assume it is so here goes...your cycle is WAY to complex for you. I would run soemthing more like this for you....