Dj Reversal is offline Associate Member

Newbie... Need Help with a cycle

Hey how's it going... New to this site, and well, new to this steroid thing... I did a small cycle last year which didnt do much at all... a 10 week Sus cycle. Gained decent weight... but nothing crazy... Right now im 22 years old, 6'3, 215lbs, rough guess maybe 15% body fat. Im looking to throw on some mass, but mainly rip off this fat... Not sure what steps i should take... Im thinking put some mass on now, then rip towards march and the summer time... My friend is on what he says is deca but they are small pink pills, and i dont think its deca, and he looks great, put on some good size fairly quick.... Now im gonna be getting a cycle soon, and i want to know what i need to take, fairly cheap price range, and to stay healthy what else i should counter act fx with. I seen something like Milk Thithe or something, i have no idea what that is, or clomid and stuff like that... I know im a rookie, but i have to make a move my body isnt changeing much ova the last 6 months or hard lifting.. Im basically plateud. Any help would be appreciated... Thank you..

Mark

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome.

I refer you to the educational threads, a subforum of the steriod questions. That is a great place to start your research. If you have any specific questions, let us know. There is also a search button in the top right, use it.

Enjoy.

Medicine Man is offline Associate Member
    so what are you really looking for here? do some seraches and see if what your friend has is valid... mass cycles are really easy to set up... what are you looking for exactly?
    What is your workout history like and why do you think you have stopped growing? What is your diet like?
    Little help from you will equal lots of help for you.
    MM