richy_boi is offline New Member

I'm going to attempt for my first time, a plain Winstrol cycle - opinions...

This is my first time, and I'm nervous about using steriods . However, Idont want to get big and bulky, instead I just want to get that lean, cut, defined muscular (you get the pic) look... see my profile pic, that's what I wanna get to. Here's a pic of me, and here's the pic of a dude I found off the net.

I will be taking Winny (stanazolol) everyday. But how much should I take? How long...

Cheers boys
    Last edited by richy_boi; 09-09-2003 at 01:09 AM.

sublang is offline Junior Member
    I don't understand what you want. You already have that "lean, cut, defined muscular look". What you need is MASS.

You have a very good base to build on and I imagine that cutting up after a bulking cycle would be no problem for you. I would recommend a Test cycle instead of Winny.

By the way, most on this board will say you are way too young to juice. I recommend a high(er) calorie, high(er) protein diet for awhile. See how that works out.

anastasio is offline Junior Member
    is that a pic of frank sepe?

Slyder is offline Junior Member

comments

Test should be the base of any cycle IMO. Go prop/winny, you won't be dissapointed.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    We need to know more about you...Age, stats, diet, exp. etc...

A little about Winstrol . First off, I wouldn't do a "winny" only cycle. It makes no sense. Winstrol is usually taken towards the end of ones cycle. It is normally taken for 6 weeks (and I wouldn't go longer) at a dose of 50mg ED/EOD. You can drink Winstrol, but injections are the way to go. I would definitely add some Test in the cycle. If this is your first cycle and your over the age of 21, I would go with some Test Enan, or CYP. Prop requires to many injections, plus if your not doing Winstrol tablets you will be a pin cushion.

100571 is offline Associate Member