Lifeafterdeath99 is offline New Member

Sustanon 250 cycle

Hey im thinking about doing my first cycle....Im 22 and i have been training now for like 4 years now. I was wondering how a 4 or 6 week cycle of Sustanon 2 50 would work...how would strenght and mass gains be, and what side effects could i expect...and would they be bad? Also with such a short cycle at possible 4 weeks would i need to buy an anti estrogen? would 6-0X0 work?? Thanks...and if anyone here has taken it and can give me info on how often and when to take i would appreciate it...thanks

halifaxsteve is offline Member
    what do i think of your cycle idea? it's horrible...

you need to stick around the board and do some research...

and also, i would wait another few years to start

Quote Originally Posted by halifaxsteve
    what do i think of your cycle idea? it's horrible...

you need to stick around the board and do some research...

and also, i would wait another few years to start
    why is it horrible...im looking for info now....

halifaxsteve is offline Member
    first, sust is not a good choice for a first cycle...the test idea is good, but stick with a single ester, like cyp or enan

i would run it 8-10 wks...

side effects can be numerous...everything from bitch tits all the way down...

you always need to have anti-e's on hand for a cycle, and plan an appropriate post-cycle therapy

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Lifeafterdeath99
    why is it horrible...im looking for info now....
    First, you don't say what doses your going to shoot. Second, 4 weeks is way too short. You wont even start to feel the the sust for 3-4 weeks. So when it's starting to kick in, your stopping. Lastly, you need anti e's and clomid for any cycle. 4 weeks of sust will shut your test production down.

Do some more research and you will see better cycles.

ok so 6-0X0 wouldent be a good enough anti estrogen?

bornbad71 is offline Anabolic Member