Justoid is offline Associate Member

After a bad first cycle am looking for expert opinion.

Alright guys, i am new to this forum so want to ask some of you senior guys and experts some advice if you dont mind. First off i am 21, 6'5 and weigh about 235 pounds. I weight train 3 times a week and when fit go to rugby training 3 times, which is cardio. I have been training seriously for 3-4 years havig used only creatine and protein in the past. A few months ago a friend of mine recommended to get started in roids, i did a lot of research and found i wasnt ready for injectibles so took a course of orals for cutting. consisted of clen ,cytomel and stanozolol . This was for 9 weeks and to be honest i noticed very little in body shape, although i did get stronger. I feel i am now ready for injectibles so doing more resarch and have been asking around and the general feedback seems to be to do 10 weeks of sus only at 500 mc/g. What do you guys think about this, i want to get more cut and put on more size. This is genuine and am looking for opinions and advice.
    cheers bros

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    If you want to do a testosterone only cycle at 500mg per week use testosterone enanthate (250mg every 3-4 days). You'll get more free testosterone (minus the ester wieght) for your money anyway. Use 10mg of Nolvadex ED top control estrogen sides. Come off with Clomid.

Quote Originally Posted by Warrior
    If you want to do a testosterone only cycle at 500mg per week use testosterone enanthate (250mg every 3-4 days). You'll get more free testosterone (minus the ester wieght) for your money anyway. Use 10mg of Nolvadex ED top control estrogen sides. Come off with Clomid.
    cheers for the response bro. its not tht i want to only do a test cycle its whats been recommended to me.......so what do u think for a first cycle of injectibles

Quote Originally Posted by Justoid
    .......so what do u think for a first cycle of injectibles