Thread: Eq/Winny

McBain is offline Member

Eq/Winny

I have never used gear before but I am considering it. I'd done a bit of research and talked to a few people and a few people have recommended an eq/winny stack. I weigh 150 pounds at 5'5" so obviously my dosages would be lower than a 250 dude. The reason people recommended this stack was because I really wish to avoid sexual side effects, and wish to decrease my low testosterone period (post gear) as much as possible. Any input on what people think of this stack and dosage would be helpful. I was thinking a 6 week cycle, followed by 5 weeks of clomid (not sure what dosage). I have a problem figuring out doses since most recommendations are usually for people 50lb heavier than me, please help!

McBain is offline Member
    One thing I forgot to mention is my purpose for this cycle. I am basically looking to gain some extra mass and maybe increase my vascularity a bit, I know eq/winny will accomplish the vascular part well, but how long will that stay with me? I am competing this summer, will it stay that long?

XBiker is offline Retired Vet

Re: Eq/Winny

Originally posted by McBain
    I have never used gear before but I am considering it. I'd done a bit of research and talked to a few people and a few people have recommended an eq/winny stack. I weigh 150 pounds at 5'5" so obviously my dosages would be lower than a 250 dude. The reason people recommended this stack was because I really wish to avoid sexual side effects, and wish to decrease my low testosterone period (post gear) as much as possible. Any input on what people think of this stack and dosage would be helpful. I was thinking a 6 week cycle, followed by 5 weeks of clomid (not sure what dosage). I have a problem figuring out doses since most recommendations are usually for people 50lb heavier than me, please help!
    How old are you? How long have you been training?

McBain is offline Member