leeextreme is offline New Member

Question T3 plus epherdrine AND DUROMINE

i am 5 weeks out from a comp and have been using epherdrine and duromine to cut. I have just started T3, should i still take efo and duro or is it too much and T3 doesnt have the direct impact like efo and duro so i find it hard to get the intensity in my training and i have to literally kill myself to elevate my hr to 120 - 125 without it.
    so should i forget T3 and stay with efo and duro
    or put up with the tied feeling and use T3
    I know where i stand with stimulants but it has taken me a long time to use T3 and i dont really like using it because of the potential to fuck up ypur thyroid and after the show how bad can the rebound affect be because i always stay in good condition and dont want to struggle with body fat gain any more than usual. i have never used T3 before and have only decided to because of the things i have heard and to help stripp the lower body ato extreme.

IS T3 WORTH THE HASSLE AND RISKS

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by leeextreme
    i am 5 weeks out from a comp and have been using epherdrine and duromine to cut. I have just started T3, should i still take efo and duro or is it too much and T3 doesnt have the direct impact like efo and duro so i find it hard to get the intensity in my training and i have to literally kill myself to elevate my hr to 120 - 125 without it.
    so should i forget T3 and stay with efo and duro
    or put up with the tied feeling and use T3
    I know where i stand with stimulants but it has taken me a long time to use T3 and i dont really like using it because of the potential to fuck up ypur thyroid and after the show how bad can the rebound affect be because i always stay in good condition and dont want to struggle with body fat gain any more than usual. i have never used T3 before and have only decided to because of the things i have heard and to help stripp the lower body ato extreme.