ectogainer is offline Junior Member

Question Deca and Sust Question

What's up everybody--I'm a newbie

Let me start off with saying that this forum is amazing. I went from knowing nothing about steriods 3 months ago to acutally feeling like I could give people suggestions (but i wont - no experience). Anyways I have a couple of questions still.

I just ordered a 10 cc bottle of Deca 300mg, 20 amps of Sust 250, and 34 tabs of Clomid. Here is my cycle (open for suggestions):

Week 1-10 500mg sust a week @ 250 on Monday and 250 on Thursday
    Week 1-10 300mg deca a week
    Week 13 - start clomid 300-100-50 taper

Yeah its basic- but this is my first cycle so i figure it is enough. It is definately for mass because im skinny.

The question is should I stack the deca with the sust on thursdays?
    Like this:
    250mg Sust on Monday and Thurdsay 10 weeks
    150mg Deca on Monday and Thurday 10 weeks
    or should I stick with 300mg of Deca on Mondays only

Thats my question but I am open to any suggestions at all!

Here is my background info because I know that helps yall answer questions:
    I'm 6'1 and about 158 pounds (yeah i know thats really skinny). Around 11% body fat-- I am definatly a skinny hardgainer so low bf%. I'm 19 years old and have been training for a little over 4 years with 3 of them being serious and diciplined training and I have never done a cycle. Been researching everyday for the past 3 months and I think I'm ready. Please dont flame me about being too young or not enough training. I know 19 is young but I've been busting my ass since I was 15 to put on weight. I am actually up from 134 so and my peak was 161 so thats not too bad. I cant even count the amount of food I've eaten, supps i've bought, and nights I forfieted partying for training. I am out of options for gaining weight and I think AS is the next step. Anyways any help would be great! Thanks

Sorry its so long--just fillin yall in on the newbie