donniebaseball is offline Junior Member

Am I Doing This Right? Im So Sore. Help

I JUST TOOK MY 4TH SHOT OF MY WINNY. EVERY OTHER DAY AS INSTRUCTED. IM TAKIN THE SHOTS IN MY THIGH. I HAVE DONE IT IN A DIFFERNT AREA EVERY TIME BUT THE THING IS MY LEGS ARE SO SORE I CAN BARELY WALK. I WALK WITH A LIMP. I WENT RUNNING AND THEY LOOSENED UP A LITTLE. IVE BEEN TAKIN GLUCOSAMEAN TO LUBE THE JOINTS UP, NO PROBS THERE YET, BUT MY LEGS GUYS ARE REDICULOUSLY FUCKING SORE. IM GONNA STOP THIS CYCLE IF THIS HOW ITS SUPPOSED TO BE. WHERE ELSE CAN I INJECT? I DONT THINK MY LEGS CAN TAKE ANYMORE RIGHT NOW. BUT I FEEL THE DIFFERENCE ALREADY WITH THE WINNY. WHENEVER I GO RUNNING I FEEL AMAZING. STAMINA IS GOING UP. I DONT WANT TO SOUND LIKE A PUSSY BUT I CANT WALK LIKE THIS EVERYDAY. II LOOK LIKE A FOOL. IT TAKES ME MAD LONG CLIMBING STEPS AND MY MOM IS ALWAYS ASKING ME WHY IM LIMPING. PLEASE HELP ME HERE. IM A ROOKIE IN THIS WORLD BUT I LOVE TRAINING. CAN I SHOOT IN MY BUTTOX. DECA DIDNT HURT AT ALL. WHERE ELSE CAN WINNY BE INJECTED. IM MAKIN THE MOST OFD THIS CYCLE AND I KNOW I SHOULD THROW SOME TEST IN BUT RIGHT NOW ALL I WANT TO DO IS LOSE THE FLABB STOMACH. IM NOT LOOKIN TO GET JACKED , I WANT TO BE REALLY TONED AND DEVELOP THE STOMACH INTO SOMETHING TO BE PROUD OF WHEN SUMMER COMES.I KNOW I CAN DO IT BUT IF IT HAS TO COME WITH THE PAIN IN BOTH LEGS EVERYDAY I DONT WANT. PLEASE SPIT SOME INFO.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    How old are you?

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Rickson
    How old are you?
    his profile says he's 20. A little young.. but he's already started.. so.. try your delts bud. glutes too. Push the winny in slowly, massage the area after the injection, take a hot shower. Take off the capslock.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Why don't you just drink it?

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    lol, forgot about that.

Calipso is offline Banned Post Whore
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisAdams