peaker is offline Senior Member

fake gear? low levels? what the fuck?

hey guys he is my problem.

i am like in week 8 of my first cycle. shooting 500mg test cyp a week. my source sent me some more gear incase i ran out. after the 5-6th week i started shooting the 2nd vial of test he sent me even though i had more left in the first one. the second lot took me like 30 secs to draw unlike the first which took me several minutes at best (with same gauge).

ever since then i feel like fucken shit, weight hasnt gone up at all starting jabbing 750mg, strength up a little nothing special but i started gaining a bit on the first lot i was using?

i dont know whether i have been done up the arse with fake test or the 2nd vial sent was fake? i just started shooting the first test again.

i feel like shit i dont know whether i have test in me, i have no sex drive nothing. i dont know whether to just stop now and jump on clomid or wait it out till i run out of test in a few weeks?

i am tempted to jam 1cc in me EOD till i run out.

problem is if its underdosed i am probably under my natural levels already!

fuck i dont know what to do!

thanks guys
    peaker

bump

bump come on guys something i am stressing hardcore here

dutchboy is offline Associate Member
    Shit bro, I don't know what to tell you. Other than I think I would consider another source. Very odd situation.....the two vials being different viscosities and all. I read some of your earlier posts on your predicament, it blows. You know the thought always crosses my mind every cycle. "is it legit, if not wtf is it?"
    That's why I like getting shit from overseas...why fake something that is legal and dirt cheap.

As far as a solution to your problem, I am not really qualified to help. But I wonder if you feeling like shit is possibly "test flu".

Don't know what else to tell ya,

best of luck,

Dutch

dutchboy is offline Associate Member
    damn, you don't get much sleep either, huh?