Thread: dbol,test,deca=

boyatunlv is offline New Member

dbol,test,deca=

Before I start my first cycle I want to run this by all you experts here on AR. I want you guys to critique my cycle and fix any problems you guys can find with it. Some of my stats:20 yrs. old, 6'3"in. tall weighing in at 205 and looking to bulk up a bit. Ive been training for about two years and I look great but need to add like 20lbs. to look like a god. This will be my first cycle and is as follows: 1-4 dbol 35mg ED
    1-10 deca 400mg EW
    1-13 test prop. 75mg ED or EOD
    With an anti-e at .5 mg ED. Clomid started three days after my last prop. injection.
    Do you guys suggest taking the anti-e ED or only with signs of gyno?
    One more question, I've got the gear and the substance in the vials looks like alot of it has evaporated or is missing. Is this normal? The gear was in the box with seals and everything and it the vials havn't been tampered with.

Cycleon is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    the cycle looks solid, Frankly you probably wouldnt even need so much juice since you are so young.

as far as the gear, I dont know - it should look pretty full but it would depend on what brand

TheJuicer is offline Member
    I would do Prop ED at 75mg for 8 weeks and fuck the rest...you will love a test only cycle...Test Prop only would be awesome!! Can you handle ED injections though?

halifaxsteve is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by boyatunlv
    Before I start my first cycle I want to run this by all you experts here on AR. I want you guys to critique my cycle and fix any problems you guys can find with it. Some of my stats:20 yrs. old, 6'3"in. tall weighing in at 205 and looking to bulk up a bit. Ive been training for about two years and I look great but need to add like 20lbs. to look like a god. This will be my first cycle and is as follows: 1-4 dbol 35mg ED
    1-10 deca 400mg EW
    1-13 test prop. 75mg ED or EOD