J*U*icEd is offline Anabolic Member

sus...tren...EQ cycle...NEED HELP!!

I HAVE 30 DURATESTON AMPS.....30 MLs OF TREN AND ABOUT 5 MLs of
    EQ.....I KIND OF NEED HELP PUTTING THIS CYCLE TOGETHER TO GET OPTIMAL EFFECTS....I WAS GOING TO DO IT LIKE THIS:

WEEK 1-12 SUS 250: 250MG EVERY 3 DAYS
    WEEK 5-13 TREN 75: 75MG EOD
    WEEK 3-13 EQ 200: 100MG/WEEK
    CLOMID
    HCG <-----HELP ON WHEN TO START THIS??!!

ANY CRITIZISMS, CORRECTIONS, OR COMMENTS WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED....THANKS ALOT GUYS!!!

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    If this is your first go with the sus only.

How about some stats with age and cycle history.

JohnnyB

Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyB
    If this is your first go with the sus only.

How about some stats with age and cycle history.

JohnnyB
    whats up johnny.....well for stats im 20 180 pounds, 5'11-6'0 and ive been working out everyday for the past 5 years....and this will be my 4th cycle....ive done tren before with winny.....but i have never done test....another thing that i forgot to mention is that i am very very sensitive to estrogen related side effects.....i just picked up 50 ml of liquid arimidex right after i made that first post and i have 130 nolvadex pills.....ive been talking around and some people at my gym said i should drop the sus to 500/week and just totally drop the EQ out......if you need any other info please ask....i really appreciate ur help....i don't know what i would do without this forum!!....THANKS

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Damn 4 cycle at 20, that could cause problems in the future. I would hope you are doing the proper PCT and having your Dr do blood work on you, to check your hormones.

If you began to notice mood swings(depression) and a lack of sex drive, I'd go to the Dr and have it checked out. Starting at a young age(before hormonal system is fully devoloped) can cause these problems.