bionic1 is offline New Member

What the F--k am I doing wrong!

I am getting no damn results what so ever! I am taking BRONTEL-CLENBUTEROL and GLAXOWELLCOME-T3. The clens and T3 at :

Clens, ed 2,3,4,5,6,7,7,7,7,6,5,4,3,2 (2 weeks on 2 weeks off) and T3 (weeks 1-5)1,1,1,2,2,2,33,3,3,3 etc.

Its been 2 weeks and I have not lost a pound. I train with a lot of intensity and do cardio 3 times a week for 1 hour. I have however, gained a few more pounds, most in my belly. My diet is not to strict but very sensible. I cheat every 5 days after I read an article on anabolicrevew.com which stated that some pro even eat fast foods and iron it away with cytomel . Maybe I’m judging it prematurely but if I have to do more cardio then the hell with T3. This is my first time using the T3 and on my last cycle I lost lbs faster doing cardio 5-days a week.

Can someone please tell me what am I doing wrong or how can I alter the intake? this week i am not the T3 alone for another 2 weeks.

I am also taking:
    Anavar -30mg week 1-6 ** Yellow tabs 10mg/each
    Prop-700mg week 1-12
    EQ-400mg aweek 1-10
    Tren week 6-12
    Winny week 1-6

Nolv / Prov 10mg/25mg ed
    Clomid for post cycle treatment.
    Last edited by bionic1; 09-28-2003 at 03:12 AM.

WiLLpOwEr is offline Member
    First of all, I.P. doesn't make the 10mg yellow's anymore. I hope you had these leftover from a while ago; or else you got scammed.

Second, you need to lay out your diet for us. Put in as many details as you can. I'd be willing to bet anything that your problem is in your diet.

Good luck.

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member