JEO3 is offline Associate Member

first timer....

I am new to steroids and injections period, so at the risk of sounding like a dumbass...what is the difference between cc, ml, and mg...i am taking 1 cc injections but how does that interpret into ml and mg...which most suggested cycles are posted in?? any clerification appreciated....
    Last edited by JEO3; 09-28-2003 at 11:10 PM.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by JEO3
    I am new to steroids and injections period, so at the risk of sounding like a dumbass...what is the difference between cc, ml, and mg...i am taking 1 cc injections but how does that interpret into ml and mg...which most suggested cycles are posted in?? any clerification appreciated....
    Let's see here.....your shooting AS and don't know how much your doing.I'll be kind and let someone else do the dirty work.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    Quote Originally Posted by JEO3
    Damn, if you don't know about the basic stuff, then you shouldn't be taking steroids . Not something to fuck around with.

Instead of me explaining it here, read this :

http://anabolicreview.com/vbulletin/...p?threadid=167

Quote Originally Posted by KeyMastur
    Damn, if you don't know about the basic stuff, then you shouldn't be taking steroids . Not something to fuck around with.

Instead of me explaining it here, read this :

http://anabolicreview.com/vbulletin/...p?threadid=167
    Listen to KeyMaster bro,I thought he was quite kind to you.

LocoLeprechaun is offline New Member