dash812 is offline New Member

Unhappy how bad are injectables on the liver?..can i drink?

im a college student and its extremely hard to not drink for 8 weeks at a time. i understand that dbol and anadrol are not the things for me. ive read that the injectables dont really go through the liver and thats a reason people use them so as not to cause liver damage. about 6 months ago i took 6 shots of sust (i know its not much) and gained about 15 lbs and lifted more than i ever thought i would be able to. anyway, during those 6 weeks i drank just as though i would have if i was taking nothing and it was fine. im about to start 8 weeks of deca and 4 of sus for the first 4 weeks and dont really want to delete beer from my weekend excursions (also weekday sometimes). can someone tell me about the injectables mixed with alcohol.

-also, does taking a lot of protein mess with the liver too?

I just would not drink period, I mean if you are in it fully about taking the roids not drinking for 8 weeks should not be that bad

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member
    I know its not what you want to hear but if you cant stop drinking your not dedicated enough to mess with steroids . Its not like taking aspirin.

byu
    byu is offline Junior Member