Thread: My New Cycle

Casanova is offline New Member

My New Cycle

This is my next and biggest cycle to date. I am 6'1" and weighed in today at 197 lbs (approx 10% body fat). I work out 5 (Mon - Fri)times a week for about 1 1/2 hours each day. My goals are to gain a minimum of 25 pounds. I plan on eating about 4500 to 5000 calories per day and a minimum of 450 grams of protein daily, mainly through solid food but also with some shakes. My only concern is the Andriol (I have never used it before). I have it and need to use it (rather then throwing it away). Should I take it as listed or take the Test first and use the Andriol in the last weeks. Should I just take the Andriol only or Test only for weeks (4 -12)? My research shows that you keep more gains on Andriol, if so I would rather use it over the Test (plus less injections, I hate needles). Also is it better to take the whole weekly dosage of injectables (Deca , Test, etc.) or space it out over the week ( e.a. 200 mg Deca every 3rd day)? Please list your comments or recommendations.

30 mg D-Bol Weekly Wks (1 - 4)
    400 mg Deca (dosed 200 mg every 3rd day) Weekly Wks (1 - 12)
    480 mg Sten (dosed every 3rd day) Weekly Wks ( 1-3) (That's All I have)

360 mg Andriol Daily Wks (4 - 8)

500 mg Test (dosed 250 mg every 3rd day) Weekly Wks (8 - 12)

50 mg Proviron Daily Wks (8 - 12)

2500 IU HCG (3 Days end of cycle) Wk (13)

20 mg Nolvadex Daily Wks (14 - 16) (also use earlier if gyno symptoms occur)
    Clomid Daily (200 mg 1st dose, 100 mg Week 1, 50 mg last 2 weeks) Wks (14-17)

Thanks in Advance

Cas

You forgot one of the stats..........how old are u??

DADDYDBOL is offline Anabolic Member
    "360 mg Andriol Daily Wks (4 - 8)" This can't be anadrol . Like a bombs? Is this like a "legal" steroid ?
    I really don't know. Looks like you have done some reasearch but at 360mgs you won't live long enough to enjoy the gains.

Quote Originally Posted by LightWeightBaby