gchild is offline New Member

Talking Advice needed from my brothers...

I am a 25 yr old male - 6'2", currently 215lbs - who in the past 2 months has lost over 45lbs from nothing more than a ton of hard work on the cardio machines @ the gym, and good consistent work on the weights. I used to be a college football player at a Division II school, so being overweight was never an issue for me. When I graduated college I gained 45 lbs of very bad weight (due to inactivity and drinking). I was huge! I just recently started working out again, but I cannot seem to get rid of my excess bodyfat!!! I am truly proud of this weightloss, but I need any and all advice you can provide in terms of STRICTLY bodyfat reduction. My body is ALMOST back to normal, but no matter how much I run, bike, or eliptical, I can't seem to drop this bodyfat. I'm eating well...and working out 6 days a week.....WHAT ELSE CAN I DO???? I don't have the $$$ for any anabolic goodies, and I'm currently using a good ECA stack; but what I need is the advice from the homies.

Please, I would appreciate any and all advice you brothers can provide!

Best wishes to all. I look forward to hearing what you think.

Gchild

TrenFreak3 is offline Associate Member
    G child #2? what is this? waaay to confusing!

sorry bout that...

If there's another "Gchild"....sorry about that. I've been here for almost 2 years, but I apologize to the "original" Gchild if I borrowed your name.

TrenFreak3 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gchild
    If there's another "Gchild"....sorry about that. I've been here for almost 2 years, but I apologize to the "original" Gchild if I borrowed your name.
    naw im just giving you a hard time....as far as your question, all i can really recomend is diet, as im sure already know about. Just clean it up as much as possible and hit the cardio in the AM. just my .02

toolman is offline Banned