Thread: Dbol or Deca?

ectogainer is offline Junior Member

Dbol or Deca?

Whats up bro's
    Just got a quick question:
    I am trying to finish putting together my cycle on a budget. Here's what i have so far:

1-10 Test Eth. 250mg/ml (500 mg per week)
    13-15 Clomid 300/100/50
    13-15 Nolva 20 mg ed (plus plenty on hand)

After this I only have money for one more thing. Also I have read that as a beginner I shouldn't take more than 2 different steriods . So i have to decide between . . .

1-4 DBol 30mg ed
    OR
    1-10 Deca 300 mg per week

I cant get a straight answer on this. Can anyone help me out and maybe give me some reasoning behind the choices? Thanks guys

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Well, you actually could do either or....But, If it were my first cycle, I'd say go ahead and do the Deca . Dbol is great to kick start a cycle, but in the end, you will probably like the Deca..

Tuggy is offline Associate Member
    If this is your first cycle, why not just stick with the Test and save your money for food. I think you will be happy with test only for first time.

n0_Genetics is offline Associate Member
    i agree with Tuggy because:
    1) i got something personal against deca
    2) its a first cycle and you'll have an opportunity to see what test can do for you

however if i'm insistent on adding that something, i'll get dbol for its much cheaper than running deca thru

but if your budget is tight, leave it for good foods/supps. they are equally important. good luck bro

thanks guys--appreciate the advise--but just to let yall know-- i have plenty of money for food, more than enough--i get food money from the folks but i have to pay for the gear on my own thats the only reason money is tight on the gear

halifaxsteve is offline Member
    i am leaning more towards the test only...but if you want to add another compound, i say go with deca . i prefer deca, and i agree with BLT...