K Dog is offline Associate Member

Cool To Juice or Not to Juice

Whats Up? I am new here and need some advice. Hopefully someone out there has been in my shoes. First a little about me. I Am 26 years old 6'2" and weight is 205. I have a lillte gut but my abs are starting to show. I have been lifting for 6 months now and wandering if I should start a cycle now or wait longer.I am in the stage where everyone in the gym is bigger and stronger than me. I keep telling myself to be patient. My strength increases every week. I have access to Test 200 but I am afraid it will make me look fatter. What do you guys think? Should I grow and then cut the fat or cut more now and grow later. My diet sucks! My gym has no treadmills just bikes so I do very little cardio. Please give me advice I would appreaciate it. Thanks

KeyMastur is offline VET
    If I were in your situation I'd wait. Get as far as you can naturally, and then once you hit a plateau, then you can get that extra edge by throwing some juice into your diet.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Bro...this is not a flame, but just the fact that you're asking indicates that you really should do more research before considering this. The guys on this board are the most knowledgeable around, and when/if you decide you are ready, they will give you as much help and advice as you need. But nobody is going to help you decide whether or not to juice. Learn all you can, and if you still want to juice make a selection based on your findings. The guys will help fine tune it and/or make suggestions/recommendations that will help you attain your goals. Good luck.

Thanks Pete235. By all means I am not asking for someone to make my decision. I did not mean for it to sound like that. I just need some advice. Thanks

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator