Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    arrruken is offline New Member

first time user, just took first shot

I just started taking Test. Enanthate . First shot was 250mg, i plan on taking 250mg for weeks 1-3, then 500mg for weeks 4-7, then back to 250mg for weeks 8-10. i have nolvadex in case my tits start hurting and clomid for the end of the cycle. Im 6'0" and around 165lbs. First question is when should i start noticing gains and reduced recovery times. Second question is, is my cycle adequate considering this is my first time taking any steriods ? Thanks.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by arrruken
    I just started taking Test. Enanthate. First shot was 250mg, i plan on taking 250mg for weeks 1-3, then 500mg for weeks 4-7, then back to 250mg for weeks 8-10. i have nolvadex in case my tits start hurting and clomid for the end of the cycle. Im 6'0" and around 165lbs. First question is when should i start noticing gains and reduced recovery times. Second question is, is my cycle adequate considering this is my first time taking any steriods? Thanks.
    Go 500mg split shots,say like mon & thurs run for 10 wks.Test won't start kicking til about wk 5-6.THis is a good beginner cycle though,let's you see how your body will react.Good Luck

Quote Originally Posted by Da Bull
    Go 500mg split shots,say like mon & thurs run for 10 wks.Test won't start kicking til about wk 5-6.THis is a good beginner cycle though,let's you see how your body will react.Good Luck
    Man, I was hoping it would kick in earlier... its gonna be hard to stay committed when im not seeing much results. New question, since its not really kicking in for a while do i still need to be eating like crazy throughout the whole time? its hard to keep a six-pack and be eating all this damn meat.

LittleNate is offline Junior Member
    how long have u been training naturally for?