Endurance is offline Associate Member

for those of you who don't aspirate

I know that some of you think aspirating is a waste of time and what are the chances and never had any problems before yada yada. I was sticking my right quad a yesterday and when i aspirated BOOM blood oh blood shot up in there. The first time ever. I have been sticking myself eod on my cycle for the last 7 months straight with no breaks. Never once happened.....but it did goddamn it. it only takes 2 seconds and imagine what would have happened had i just went ahead and injected. haha You think a cc of fina wouldn't make you sick intravenously your mistaken. Take the time the extra 2 seconds and be safe and aspirate . just a little experince for the bros (and gals)

clockworks is offline Anabolic Member
    on the fourth day of my first cycle, i drew blood. was a quad injection also...

-- cb

johnsomebody is offline Senior Member
    Yeah that big plume of blood suddenly squirting into your syringe can be really unnerving!! I know how you feel.

detroit is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Endurance
    I know that some of you think aspirating is a waste of time and what are the chances and never had any problems before yada yada. I was sticking my right quad a yesterday and when i aspirated BOOM blood oh blood shot up in there. The first time ever. I have been sticking myself eod on my cycle for the last 7 months straight with no breaks. Never once happened.....but it did goddamn it. it only takes 2 seconds and imagine what would have happened had i just went ahead and injected. haha You think a cc of fina wouldn't make you sick intravenously your mistaken. Take the time the extra 2 seconds and be safe and aspirate . just a little experince for the bros (and gals)