justin g is offline New Member

cycle without test

hey whats up guys,
    im planning ahead for a future cycle which will be my first. im about to turn 21, but im going to wait about another half a year before i try some gear. anyways ive been lifting for about 2 years total so far, but extremely dedicated for the last 9 months. but im in no hurry right now, cause i know i still can grow alot more naturally. im 6'4 and between 210 and 215 lbs. i gotta give it up to this site im addicted, just all the stuff you learn and share on this forum is amazing. anyways regarding my question, as ive researced so far many people do not recommend doing a first cycle without some sort of test. my first so called cycle was just going to be some anavar alone, which i quickly learned was not a great decision. however my first cycle will include anavar, im sold on that for sure. also ive been recommended from some members in this forum that eq would go along good with it. im not looking to get huge, just cut up a little more and gain some quality lean mass. also i like the fact that eq is highly anabolic , yet not that high androgenically. being a first timer, what sides do you think i could experience. i mean i have read all the threads, just curious what im likely to see. alright well the cycle im planning looks like this: weeks 1-10 400mg eq, weeks 5-12 anavar 40mg/ everyday. any suggestions would be great. also what kind of pct would be recommended? thanks!

justin g.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member