Thread: caught

N2OBOY is offline New Member

caught

Hey bro's I was just recently pulled over and my car was searched. They found 39 clen pills in my car. I was wondering what is going to happen. Is clen considered an anabolic . I have never been in trouble in my life besides this and the DUI I also received that night. They sent the pills to the lab to get tested.
    Thanks

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    not sure about clen . if i'm not mistaken you might be ok.....or maybe that's clomid?

Testify is offline Senior Member
    I am not a lawyer, but I do know that Clen is a controlled substance. I assume you are in the States or Canada. Having said that, it is not a serioous offense. Given your prior record, you should be fine. You will probably get the same sentence as someone who is caught with a small amount of pot. With good legal advice, you won't get more than a fine - or probation at the most.
    Last edited by Testify; 10-20-2003 at 05:15 PM.

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    sounds good to me

somedude247 is offline Member
    Should not be a problem dude....My buddy was caught with clen and clomid (liquid)....Basically, all the cops did was consficate them, and a small fine...I believe it was similiar to a drinking ticket, bout 120.00 fine (CDN)

BASK8KACE is offline Anabolic Member
    What prompted them to search the car? Do you have a previous posession record?

KeyMastur is offline VET
    can't you just tell them you have asthma or would you have to have a prescription for it ?

Flynman is offline Associate Member
    Depending on where you live they cannot just search your car even if you are pulled over for DUI. If they are searching for liquior containers as evidence they can only search in areas that are large enough to contain the liquior. ie: They cant search your ashtray for a bottle of Jack Daniels. If the Clen was out in the open then its fair game. It should only be a misdemeanor.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member