slamd097 is offline Banned

got a hundred questions....

Ok, im tired of working my ass off and getting no where. I have been doing this for ten years and I am just now getting where I look huge. It only took 9 of those years. Last week I ran into a guy I use to train with. He went on some serious stuff and he is a hell of a lot bigger. The catch, he has only been in this for just a few years!!
    I can get winnie and a few others but I am wondering if there is a happy place where you can get ripped and build some size at the same time. This would be my first cycle and I am wondering what to use and what not to use. AAHHH, this is so frustrating. I can get just about anything, (or what ever this friend can get his hands on.
    I did read most of the profiles but to be honest, I would rather get some personal experiences...

Calipso is offline Banned Post Whore
    Read some of the FAQ's in the educational forum. They will lead you the right way when you begin.

Oh yea, Sgt. Hartman owns.

The fairyfucking godmother said it. I'll PT YOU ALL TILL YOU DIE!

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    I have a hundred answers.

Slow down and do some research!!!

OK, we all get the point.
    Last edited by buylongterm; 10-24-2003 at 08:48 AM.

D3m3nt3d is offline AR's Whore D'Oeuvre
    I am not familiar with this "happy place" where you get ripped and build size

The Natural is offline Associate Member
    Try combining Test, EQ, Fina and Winny!!! You should be gaining some, while you keep water retention down! Do all of them EOD.. and the layout should be like this...

You decide the dosages...

Test : 4x
    Eq: 3x
    Fina : 1x
    winny: 1x

So if the test is 100mg, EQ is 75, fina and winny is 25!

It may do WONDERS!!!

ok...after a little time in the faq and a little phone call here is what i can get.

I would like to know what you guys recommend for a first time dosage and what would be a good investment.

winnie-pill
    dbol -pill
    clen
    deca