damian is offline Associate Member

like a greek god?

hi guys!greetings from greece.i'm 30 years old, 185 lbs,been working out for 5 years,18%bf,never had any gear.finally decided to take a try on a cycle.i think i've donne my homework and i came on to this cycle.....

sust 500 mg 2x/week (250mg monday-250mg wensday) for 10 weeks

i can hear u yelling (add some d-bol,rise up the test,forget sust get enant etc)but hey guys its my first time on gear remember?i want to take it easy and give it some time to see how sust works for me.i'm planning on eating like a bull (as clean as possible)and hopefully get some good quality mass.the problem is that i'm a little prone to gyno(fat in the chest) so i'm running proviron 50mg ed throughtout the cycle and got some nolvadex on hand in case things turn bad.the problem is that i cant find clomid here in greece for my pct.will i need hcg ?how much?there are threads about hcg but will i need hcg for my cycle?also i've got clen (spiropent).how can i use it in my pct?

sorry for the long post and my terrible english.any information is appreciated.thanx

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by damian
    hi guys!greetings from greece.i'm 30 years old, 185 lbs,been working out for 5 years,18%bf,never had any gear.finally decided to take a try on a cycle.i think i've donne my homework and i came on to this cycle.....