Thread: 1st cycle

gavlicks is offline New Member

Question 1st cycle

Hey guys, im a newbie to the forum and a newbie to the juice game. Ive been lifting for 2 years and have hit my peak and ready for some help. Im 6'0 and weigh 180 and hope to gain 20 - 30lbs. Im thinkin of doing Deca 200 or 300 for 8 or 10 weeks as well as denkall test400 for 8-10 weeks. Im not too sure on how much i should do of each but im thinking because it IS my first cycle, i dont wanna go to high but i wanna do enough to get good results and was hoping you guys might lend me a hand. Please let me know what u think, Thanks guys

tomp is offline Junior Member
    You mentioned no PCT plans? Figure this out first!

After you figure out your PCT, then go with something like:

-400mg EW Test400 for weeks 1-12
    -300mg EW Deca for weeks 1-10 (this will require only 1 10ml bottle of Deca 300)

You don't even need the Deca if it's your first cycle....

Quote Originally Posted by gavlicks
    Hey guys, im a newbie to the forum and a newbie to the juice game. Ive been lifting for 2 years and have hit my peak and ready for some help. Im 6'0 and weigh 180 and hope to gain 20 - 30lbs. Im thinkin of doing Deca 200 or 300 for 8 or 10 weeks as well as denkall test400 for 8-10 weeks. Im not too sure on how much i should do of each but im thinking because it IS my first cycle, i dont wanna go to high but i wanna do enough to get good results and was hoping you guys might lend me a hand. Please let me know what u think, Thanks guys

nj juice is offline Member
    I don't really think you've reached your peak after two years of lifting but that's besides the point. Your idea of a test/deca cycle to start off with is pretty sound. IMO i would run the test @ 400mg/wk and the deca @ 300mg/wk for a minimum of 10 weeks. Extend the test to week 11 so you come off the test and deca together @ week 13. Make sure you have clomid for afterwards and nolvadex on-hand during your cycle.

Da Bull is offline Banned