100%NATURAL-theGH is offline Senior Member

Exclamation Vets and Mods Help Out a Brother!

Alright I have never used before BUT I have been religiously studying to be completely educated but books and web sites don't answer all my questions. I am concidering doing a first cycle of 10 weeks test at 500mg/week, 10 weeks of Deca at 300mg/week, and 6 weeks D-bol at 25mg/day. I will have Nolvadex on hand for 20mg/day for the entire cycle and at week 12 I will start taking it 40mg/day until week 15 (4 weeks). (please answer each question)
    -I want to completely recover from this cycle and I want to know should I be taking HCG ? Clomid? Also will HCG return my testicles to their original size?
    -Can I use one syring for bothe the deca and test? If I do is it totally safe and do you cross contaminate the substances when drawing from both with the same syringe???
    -D-bol is harsh... but just how harsh and dangerous is it?
    -I read in another thread that Deca requires more than 20mg/day Nolvadex to keep in check... is this true???
    -I am 6'3 220lbs and I think I am done growing so I am not concerned with the shutting my growth plates but what other serious side effects might be in store for someone under 25? (I DO NOT WANT THIS TO BECOME AN AGE ARGUMENT please) ... give good advice to help me out)
    Any other comments or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

BDTR is offline Retired
    By under 25, how far under 25 are you?

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by 100%NATURAL-theGH
    -I am 6'3 220lbs and I think I am done growing so I am not concerned with the shutting my growth plates but what other serious side effects might be in store for someone under 25? (I DO NOT WANT THIS TO BECOME AN AGE ARGUMENT please) ... give good advice to help me out)
    Any other comments or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
    How old are you? You will get good advice but we need to know this.