usualsuspect is offline Anabolic Member

RT Prop sucks so far...

Ha I'm sure that got most people's attention. The first week has been an absolute misery for me. Did my first shot on last monday and my quad is still sore 9 days later. Felt like shit all week walking around like a zombie (really tired), been getting bad headaches (popping excedrin left and right), and the worst part is I had no appetite. This is my first time using test so is this something normal. Please tell me it gets better soon...b/c if not I'm really thinking about stopping a week into. Btw, I did order B-12 so hopefully that will lessen the pain from the injections. Thanks guys,

SuperMario-

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperMario
    Ha I'm sure that got most people's attention. The first week has been an absolute misery for me. Did my first shot on last monday and my quad is still sore 9 days later. Felt like shit all week walking around like a zombie (really tired), been getting bad headaches (popping excedrin left and right), and the worst part is I had no appetite. This is my first time using test so is this something normal. Please tell me it gets better soon...b/c if not I'm really thinking about stopping a week into. Btw, I did order B-12 so hopefully that will lessen the pain from the injections. Thanks guys,

SuperMario-
    I've been getting mine in the glutez... there is actually a pretty big area in the glute that is safe zone for injections, so when we rotate injection sites... rotate from upper, middle and lower glute... well let me say the lower glute is as bad as ANYWHERE to take injections... cant sit without sitting right smack on the injection... hurts like a complete bitch this last Friday was lower glute day... on both sides... good lord, cant sit, cant sleep on back... I will be so glad when it rotates back to upper glute next week...

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    Dilute it with sterile oil, not B12.