MikeMC is offline New Member

I think ive got it figured out, now you guys tell me where im wrong..first cycle

the best thing to know is that you dont know anything at all.....so at this point...after 4 months of research...i think i have finally decided on a cycle

give you the stats first...

6ft 4 170lbs, 4%BF, have been into weight training for 3 years, however i have never lifted for cosmetics and dont plan to, its all been sport specific training.
    ive been to Olympic Trials for swimming, and am currently playing collegiate baseball.

The paradox of the situation is that the AAS must serve two purposes....in my Recording Contract..( im a hip hop artist) it details that i must weigh around 190 pounds prior to my touring this summer, since its a pretty highly publicized tour, i have to be looking filled out and strong for the ladies. I also need to be in shape for the spring, and need to gain mass for the comming baseball season.

so taking that all into account i have decided on this cycle

EQ 150 MGs/w wks 1-12
    Test Prop 50MG EOD wks 1-10
    Winstrol Depot 50mg EOD wks 7-15
    Glucosamine
    Clomid

ok..now i expect to be wrong here....so flame if neccisary

Hanzel is offline New Member
    For 20 keepable lbs

Up the eq to 400mg/wk throughout + frontload the first two weeks(800mg)

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    but i wouldn't run it by itself. I would do test prop at 150mg EOD and thats it, run PCT and go from there. If you do everything right, you should be able to put on the muscle and get pretty lean for the spring. 50mg eod of prop isn't enough and neither is 150mg eq.

motoxxxguy is offline Anabolic Member
    Those does seem really low, and not real productive. I'd suggest either 500mg test enanthate alone for 10-12 weeks, or alongside 400mg/week EQ for one weeks less than you run the test. I don't think you'll be happy with the "cycle" you have laid out.

-moto