yianni54 is offline New Member

Smile Newbie Cutting cycle????????

Hello All! I am a newbie and have a few questions. I am 26, 5'11 and weigh about 196. I have been training since high school, but am at the point where I would like to go beyond what my genetics have to offer.

I am not looking to get big as I already have a good base. I want to get shredded. I am thinking about doing a cutting cycle consisting of Primabolan and Winstrol . Have also hear equipoise is a good cutting agent as well. Thought about maybe doing cytomel , triacana , or synthroid but I don't know if I wanna mess with my thyroid to much.

Currently I am on the Warrior diet by Ori Hefmenkler. I train w/ weights 4 times a week and do cardio about 2-3 times a week. I want abs! Please Help! Any comments or suggestions would be greatlu appreciated. Thanks.

hercules88 is offline Senior Member
    you will get more answers if you propose us a cycle and let the us critique it. put something together and post it ww can help from there. check out prop winny combos or just prop . do a search on cutting cycles and you will get a load of info

slamd097 is offline Banned
    research clen ...and look in ght search guide for a cutting cycle....But I am going to warn you...the bros here get a little upset if you don't do you home work...I know there is a great cycle that has been posted, but please research before you start throwing out ideas..

I am just telling you cause I learned the hard way.

Calipso is offline Banned Post Whore
    The search feature is wonderful.

Steele is offline Member
    if you just want to get ripped use some clen .

uberzone is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Calipso
    The search feature is wonderful.
    what he said.

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by yianni54