WildBoyz is offline New Member

Need advice bros...

Hi im about to go on Denkall T400 only cycle. First of all can anyone tell me if from experience or from reputation (besides the injection pain) how good T4 is. This is my first cycle and want to bulk up. Im 20 (I know im fairly young) 5'10 185lbs. I have been training hard for over two years and have researched AS for months. This is what I am running:

1 -10 T400 400mg
    1 - PCT Nolva 10mg ED
    2 weeks after last injection start PCT:
    Day 1 300mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva
    Day 2 - 11 100mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva
    Day 12 - 21 50mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva

My other question is I have Nolva at hand (was until now going to run it throughout my cycle) in case of gyno symptoms and bloating but have a friend who needs it about the time when I end my PCT. My question is do I really need to run it through out my cycle or can I just keep it at hand in case of gyno/bloat? If I do not have to use it during my cycle (hopefully) I would be able to sell it for 70$ If I didnt need it after all^^. Well thats about it thanks in advance bros.

BDTR is offline Retired
    Cycle looks good, shot .5 cc's twice a week.

t400 works just as well as other tests depsite the pain.

Run 20mg nolva with your cycle as well as through PCT.

btw, you're too young to do steroids , but me saying this probably isn't going to stop you so.......

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by WildBoyz
    Hi im about to go on Denkall T400 only cycle. First of all can anyone tell me if from experience or from reputation (besides the injection pain) how good T4 is. This is my first cycle and want to bulk up. Im 20 (I know im fairly young) 5'10 185lbs. I have been training hard for over two years and have researched AS for months. This is what I am running:

1 -10 T400 400mg
    1 - PCT Nolva 10mg ED
    2 weeks after last injection start PCT:
    Day 1 300mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva
    Day 2 - 11 100mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva