Roar is offline New Member

Ready To Start Fina

Hey Guys,

I don't mean to sound stupid but I am a noob and I will appreciate any help...

I have been working out for over 3 years and I think I am ready to my first cycle. I was thinking about Fina, since I could easily obtain it from a friend.

I have been researching and reading heavily several posts over the last couple of weeks and I few questions have popped up:

1- How important is it to add test to a fina cycle? Can I just go with fina and then use some clomid post cycle and other test boosters near the end of the cycle?

2- How serious is the threat of gyno from fina? Should I have anti-e close by, such as Novaldex?

3- What about the infamous finadick? That sounds just nasty.

4- What kind of gains can I be expecting from this cycle and what are the precautions I should take post-cycle to make sure I can keep the gains? Anything else besides clomid?

Thanks a lot guys, I really appreciate it. I am really excited can't wait any more to start but I want to make sure I have all the gear before using the pin.

Any help will be greatly appreciated.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    1. Very important............ Fina will shut you down hard and could cause Fina Dick

2. Not very much but always a possibility. Anti-e's will not work with fina you will need a anti-prolactin like bromo, pergolide

3. See #1

4. Can say........... depend on your diet, training, rest

I have a few q's for you:

1. Is this your first cycle?....... if so don't use fina..... ED injections are required with fina

2. How old are you? Give some stats: Age, height, weight

Hey,

sorry i should've mentioned that. I am 27, 6' 2 currently at 185 lbs.

Yes, this is my first cycle and I was thinking of fina because I can get it very easily from a friend. He told me I should take 75mg EOD and that would do it. But after reading the posts I was not so sure if that "would really do it."

Can I get bromo without a prescription?