noobie is offline Junior Member

Talking About to start! What you all think??

bros,

I have been working out for 4 years and all natural so far. Unfortunately I have started to max out my natural gains I think. For the past 7 months I have not gained any weight. My diet is still very good, still gets lots of rest, but I think I reached my genetic cap.

There is a guy in my gym who can hook me up with some gear. All I am looking for is a jump start that will get me over my natural limitations so I can start gaining mass again. I am not really interested in water retetion or bloating because I want to keep my ripped look that I worked really hard for. This is the cycle I have been looking at:

wks 1-2: EQ 300mgs/wk
    wks 2-4: EQ 400 mgs/wk
    wks 4-7: EQ 600 mgs/wk
    wks 7-9: EQ 400 mgs/wk
    wks 10:EQ 300 mgs
    wks 6-13: Tren 50mgs ED

Clomid PCT starting last 3 days after last fina pin.Will have nolva on hand in case gyno wants to show up.

What you guys think? I am aware of the fina sides I know about fina dick and all, but I am not a big fan of test, dont really care for the bloating and water retention. I know people who have done tren only cycles with no problems on that department. All I want is to jump start my natural gains again, will that do it?

Please bros help!

I forgot my stats: 6'1, 187 lbs, 28 years old. And btw, I don't mind ED injections, so that is not a problem to me.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    What are your stats: Age, weight, height, how many cycles ran

I will tell you now that cycle is going to shut you down hard without test............ there's no need to pyramid the EQ at all

oh I thought I would have to pyramid the EQ that's what the bro at the gym said... Can I start at a higher dose then?

How many cycle have you ran before and if so what were they?

Mudman, this will be my first cycle. Thanks for your help

Mr. Sparkle is offline Slinabolic Vet / Retired