big_mike is offline Member

Cool Need advice on a certain cycle....help is much appreciated..!

hey guys and gals. Im actually new to anabolics and such, and ive been working out for 3 years, dedicatedly. I am about to start a cycle, and yes, i have been searching these forums looking for a clear cut answer. But here is my situation. im 22 yrs old, 5"6 and weigh about 175 with 11 % body fat. Im looking to pack on about 15-20 lbs of quality mass. Being that this is my first cycle, i just wanted to feel safe about what i was doing. I was thinking of taking eq and winstrol and a starter...but recently read that it would not be a good idea to do it. What is the best stack for me being a newcomer into the world of anabolic steroids ?

Was also thinking test prop. or enan with something else, but im totally undecided on what to take.
    thanks in advance

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    If you have searched the forums you would know that everyone recommends test only 400 or 500mg a week for 10 or so weeks with nolva and clomid for pct. You can run an anti e through this and jump start with dbol if you wanted to.

Quote Originally Posted by 50%Natural
    If you have searched the forums you would know that everyone recommends test only 400 or 500mg a week for 10 or so weeks with nolva and clomid for pct. You can run an anti e through this and jump start with dbol if you wanted to.
    so basically start off with d-bol at about 20 mg a day for about 4 weeks then throw some of the test into it?

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    No, jumpstarting is referred to the fact that it takes 4 or so weeks for the enanthate to jump in you run dbol with it to see gains right away.
    wks1-4 30mg dbol ed
    wks1-10 400-500mg test
    anti es on hand and pct starting wk 13

Quote Originally Posted by 50%Natural
    No, jumpstarting is referred to the fact that it takes 4 or so weeks for the enanthate to jump in you run dbol with it to see gains right away.