skooter001 is offline New Member

Hello, and a couple of questions...

Hi all,

I have been trawling your site for the last few hours and have had some very interesting reading. I am very new to the world of Steroids .

A bit of background:

I am 31, have a healthy career in Health and Safety for one of the biggest construction companies in the UK, and I also work nightclub doors on weekends.

I am currently 17st and 6foot tall, have settled in to marriage for the last four years after leading an active life in the Armed forces for 12 years.

In the last 4 years I have basically done no physical workouts and become a bit of a couch potato. Now that I am back working the doors I would like to get bigger but no so big my employees start asking questions. Plus there is random drug testing.

Anyway I have got my hands on NANDROLONE DECANOTE and SUSTENON 250. pic below:

I have been having a good read of the Education thread and a lot of people seem to shy away from Sus.

My main questions are about how I have been told to use the Steroids. I have been told to mix both in a syringe and inject into the Buttocks, the first course of Dec and Sus twice a week for two weeks, then one a week in a 14 week course. Is this correct?

My other main question is about the Sus, can I reduce this to half an amp if I find myself to aggressive on it.

Hope this board can help.

Morganvw1.

tmeoe is offline Associate Member
    I'd get back in the gym for a year or two and get my training and diet back on track before using AAS. Since you already bought the gear i assume you don't plan on waiting. What type of cycle are planning on running?

Sorry to be a complete novice but what is cycle? If you mean what are my training habits it will be 3 times a week for 2 hours with a friend who is a personal trainer.

I have a multi gym in my garage and free weights.

Morganvw1

P.S. yeah I intend using the dec to strip the fat, or so I have been told this is what it will do.