LsuTigerM03 is offline New Member

Question My very first cycle, dosages and should I use OTC products...

I have a few questions. Let me describe my situation first so that you all will have a better understanding about me.

First of all I am 23 years old, I am white, stand 6' 2'' tall, weigh in at 199. I am a senior Pre-Medicine major with a 3.95 grade-point average. I am a certified personal trainer with 8+ years experience. After my girlfriend of more than two years was tragically killed back in April of this year, I went into a slight stage of depression. During that time I allowed myself to go from weighing 170 solid pounds to what I weigh now. Within the last two months I have been busting my ass in the gym, eating correctly and everything I am supposed to do; not getting any results. The only results that I am getting are fatigueness and aggrivation towards myself.

I have decided to start a cycle to get my body jump started and hopefully put some size and definition on. I would like to eventually weigh 205, but with very little fat. Right now my percent body fat is 13.4. I used to be just under 7%.

I plan on doing a cycle consisting of Sust., Equipoise , Winny, Clomid and Nolvadex . This will be my very first cycle. I have been given advice on these, but none of the advice provided has answered my questions. My questions are:
    1) Should my cycle consist of all these products?
    2) If so, what should my dosage be?
    3) Do any of these products show up on a urine drug test?
    4) What, if any, OTC product(s) should I take along with the cycle? (ie. metabolism booster, protein, creatine)
    5) How soon should I expect results?

I appreciate any and all comments / suggestions. As I stated before, I am a certified personal trainer, have many years experience working out.[B]
    Last edited by LsuTigerM03; 11-16-2003 at 10:15 PM.