BIGSNOR is offline Associate Member

What gear to use for my needs

Hi, I'm a 19 almost 20 year old experienced lifter. I've been lifting hard for around 6 years now, i used to be around 310 pounds when I played ball and since I have cut down to 230 pounds and around 15% bodyfat as done by a bodyfat monitor. I have done numerous cycles of creatine and xenadrine RFA-1 products. Im just tired of the slow progress and want to get more ripped and bigger if possible. I was wondering what my ticket might be. I talked to a bodybuilder that I just started lifting with and he said that I needed to try Winstrol . He said it would rip me out. Is this all I should take or should I take something with it. I dont want to get too serious just yet, but want to gain muscle and shred fat. I also dont want too many serious side effects and am hoping not to go broke while doing this, but if thats what it takes, then so be it. Thankyou to anyone that applies to my thread.

bigsnor

Nailer is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BIGSNOR
    Hi, I'm a 19 almost 20 year old experienced lifter. I've been lifting hard for around 6 years now, i used to be around 310 pounds when I played ball and since I have cut down to 230 pounds and around 15% bodyfat as done by a bodyfat monitor. I have done numerous cycles of creatine and xenadrine RFA-1 products. Im just tired of the slow progress and want to get more ripped and bigger if possible. I was wondering what my ticket might be. I talked to a bodybuilder that I just started lifting with and he said that I needed to try Winstrol . He said it would rip me out. Is this all I should take or should I take something with it. I dont want to get too serious just yet, but want to gain muscle and shred fat. I also dont want too many serious side effects and am hoping not to go broke while doing this, but if thats what it takes, then so be it. Thankyou to anyone that applies to my thread.

bigsnor