resultless is offline New Member

Question still need more advice

I am a senior in college, and I am 22 years old, 6'0" and 175-180 lbs, since it fluxuates depending on my workouts.... I have been lifting for aproximately three years, more off and on before that, and recently do to a lack of results.... I have tried suppliment after supliment and have come to the conclusion that it is impossible for me to grow..... I mean i get stronger, but never do i gain size, or weight...... So like I said I am 22 and have been doing some reading and you tell most people not to do them until they are at least 21, well I am now, and i am looking for any advice on which steroid or steroids i should take... I dont plan on being a regular user, i see myself maybe using a cycle here and there throughout my life to make some gains... What I am looking for is the best choice to give me my desired results.... Now here they are, i woud like to urn some fat, i have recently all but given up on drinking and would like to get rid of the beer belly that i do have, even as small as it is. I would also like to gain at least ten punds of pure muscle mass, and keep as much of that as possible... Also I am on somewhat of a limited budget. If anyone can tell me what the best choices i have here are, and iveme advice, im very open for it, I would appreciate it greatly... Thank you.
    I have gotten a couple of replies, but my thread just mved down the list, so I reposted to try to get some more opinions...

viperlingerfelt is offline Associate Member
    bro.....myself,jersey and nathan already gave you what you need to start out.

test - 400-500/wk
    deca - 400/wk (may substitute EQ 400-600)
    winny - 50mg per day (6 wk max)

im sure everyone will agree with this choice.....because they already did.....later bro