Thread: Confused Stack

Shhh is offline New Member

Confused Stack

I just found out I should shoot my test 2 times a week instead of once. So 250 at 2 instead of 500 at 1. I then have 2 questions should I shoot my deca at 200 at 2 instead of 400 at 1 and I have read to run both at 10 weeks and then I read to run deca at 12 weeks. Then I don't know when to start post cycle thearopy. Please Help.

xxxl83 is offline Productive Member
    Wow you need to do some reseach. What's your stats, training and, cycle experience?

xxxl83

Quote Originally Posted by xxxl83
    Wow you need to do some reseach. What's your stats, training and, cycle experience?

xxxl83
    This is my third cycle. I used to be a certified fitness instructor weighed 225. I broke my arm bad about 2 years ago. Had 2 surgerys lost allot of weight. Now sitting at 185 lean been working out again for about 3 months. Started my cycle about one week ago. 30mg d-bol a day, 500c test, 400 c deca a week. I know I don't know everything about gear. I do know allot about diet and trainning and I gain weight like crazy on gear. I just need an answere to my question please.

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    The answer is yes.

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    You obviously did not do any research, you don't even know when to do you pct.

Troyboy is offline Associate Member
    you need to obtain constant levels of the gear in your blood, so find out the half life of the stuff you are using and taking your injections with that in mind. You should split them up twice a week.